Skip to content

Search

top border

Contact

Administration

For General Questions:
Phone: (+1) 212 439 1449
info@albertinefoundation.org

Albertine Grants

ALBERTINE CINEMATHEQUE
Sandrine Neveux
cinematheque@albertinefoundation.org

ALBERTINE TRANSLATION
Louise Quantin
translation@villa-albertine.org

ETANT DONNES
Olivier Le Falher
visualarts@albertinefoundation.org

FRENCH IMMERSION
Camille Jeanjean
camille.jeanjean@villa-albertine.org

FUSED: FRENCH U.S. EXCHANGE IN DANCE
Louise Dodet
performingarts@albertinefoundation.org

JAZZ & NEW MUSIC
Dylan Hadida
jazznewmusic@albertinefoundation.org

SOUNDS OF NEW YORK
Camille Jeanjean
camille.jeanjean@villa-albertine.org

THEATRE & NEW FORMS
Louise Dodet
performingarts@albertinefoundation.org

Programs & Festivals

CINESCHOOL
Nathalie Charles
nathalie.charles@villa-albertine.org

CITY/CITE
Nicolas Douay
nicolas.douay@frenchculture.org

FILMS ON THE GREEN
Nathalie Charles
nathalie.charles@villa-albertine.org

MUSEUMS & CULTURAL HERITAGE
François Bridey
francois.bridey@villa-albertine.org

NIGHT OF IDEAS
Louise Quantin
louise.quantin@villa-albertine.org

OUI DESIGN!
Olivier Le Falher
visualarts@albertinefoundation.org

Education K-12 / French For All

FRENCH DUAL LANGUAGE FUND
fdlf@albertinefoundation.org

FRENCH HERITAGE LANGUAGE PROGRAM
fhlp@albertinefoundation.org

NEW PATHWAYS TO TEACHING FRENCH
Xavier Moquet
xavier.moquet@frenchculture.org

Higher Education

COMMUNITY COLLEGE IN FRANCE
Benoit Labat
benoit.labat@frenchculture.org

FRENCH FOR ALL /
FRENCH IN HIGHER EDUCATION
Xavier Moquet
xavier.moquet@frenchculture.org

TRANSATLANTIC MOBILITY PROGRAM
Vincent Lepinay
vincent.lepinay@frenchculture.org

TRANSATLANTIC RESEARCH PARTNERSHIP
Vincent Lepinay
vincent.lepinay@frenchculture.org

Villa Albertine

VILLA ALBERTINE
Lina Pamart
lina.pamart@villa-albertine.org

Albertine Foundation Chapters

ALBERTINE CHICAGO
Axelle Moleur
axelle.moleur@frenchculture.org

ALBERTINE LOS ANGELES
Benoit Labat
benoit.labat@frenchculture.org

ALBERTINE SAN FRANCISCO
Sabine De Maussion
sabine.demaussion@frenchculture.org